WRHOA Board and Committee Members for 2017

President: Adam Herrig: Adam.Herrig@gmail.com
Vice President: Chad Cermak: Chadacermak@gmail.com
Treasurer Dan Steele: dcsteele33@gmail.com
Secretary Julie Johnston: Julie.johnston@yahoo.com

Committee Members:
Landscape Maintenance Chair: Mary Ellen Hein - mehein1@gmail.com
Landscape Committee Members: Rita and Gary Johnson, Jean Warner, Tim Schwager, Patty Yeater & Mark Berg
E-Mail Coordinator: Cecily Gabel: - cecilygabel@gmail.com
Directory Chair: Mary Ellen Hein: - mehein1@gmail.com
WR Service Providers List: Cecily Gabel - - cecilygabel@gmail.com

Email Guidelines

Prior to any requests directed to the WRHOA Email Chairperson to send a broadcast email for distribution to your neighborhood association members, please review and respect the established guidelines.

  • Only emails that pertain to all WR residents and benefit all WR residents will be sent out via the WR email distribution list.
  • City of Iowa City announcements that pertain to all and benefit all WR residents will be sent out.
  • No jokes will be sent out.
  • No sales announcements will be sent out.
  • No requests for fundraisers will be sent out.
  • No individual school announcements will be sent out.
  • No announcements for classes/meetings/parties/etc. (with the exception of WR events) will be sent out.
  • Thank you.

Welcome to Windsor Ridge Homeowners Association Webpage

Windsor Ridge residents:

As we have grown into a mature Homeowners Association representing in excess of 250 homes, we will communicate more frequently utilizing our website. Please visit the site for the latest news from your most beautiful neighborhood.

Ask not what your neighborhood association can do for you, ask what you can do for your association!


-The Windsor Ridge Homeowners Association Board

Post Calendar

April 2019
« Jan